Committee Contacts

Still have questions? If you haven't found what you need, you can contact the Teaching Fellows Committee below.


First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Shawn Brumbaugh Biology Faculty (707) 521-6956
Sal Diaz History Faculty (707) 527-4463
Katie Gerber Environmental Science/Geography Faculty (707) 527-4638
Leon Hsu Physics Faculty (707) 524-1802
Cathy Prince Dean, Instruction & Strategic Program Development (707) 527-4763